Find a Technician

 Registered Piano Technicians, (RPTs):
A Registered Piano Technician (RPT) has passed a series of rigorous examinations on the maintenance, repair, and tuning of pianos.
Only RPTs are authorized by The Piano Technicians Guild to display the logo containing the words “Registered Piano Technician”.

  Max D. Dixon


Holly Grodsky
(303) 279-1395
mdixon5419@q.com

(303) 525-3088
skypianoservices@gmail.com
skypianoservices.com

Golden


Westminster
 
Arthur Heller


(303) 947-8834
art@artheller.com
https://artheller.weebly.com/

Denver
  Dan Holstein (303) 421-8295
danspiano@aol.com
Arvada  
  Ed Howes II (303) 903-5727
e_jhowes@msn.com
http://www.edhowesiipianoco.com

Castle Rock  
  Keith W Jones (303) 871-6423
Kjones22@du.edu
Denver  
  Randy Karasik
(303) 650-6429
randy@karasikpiano.com
http://www.karasikpiano.com/

 Arvada  
   Richard Maul
(303) 322-4010
bortbay@comcast.net

 Denver  
   Jerry McKin
(303) 471-5072
wildcatmusic@aol.com
www.wildcatmusic88.com

 Highlands Ranch
 
   Dave Nereson
(303) 355-5770
da88ve@gmail.com
 Denver  
   Lowell Roggow
(720) 371-2458
lowellthepianotuner@gmail.com
www.lowellthepianotuner.com

 Castle Rock / Monument  
   Michael Routh
(303) 937-9736
tuuner@comcast.net

 Littleton  
   Greg Shaffer

(303) 284-7595
denverpianoservice@outlook.com
www.denverpianoservice.com

 Elizabeth  
   Roy Sinclair (303) 433-0049
rednoyz@aol.com
 Denver  
   Patsy Stewart (303) 295-8863
patsy@parkerpianos.com
http://www.parkerpianos.com/

 Parker  
   Patrick Wethington (303) 807-4242
http://www.wethingtonpianos.com/
 Arvada


 
Hillary York (978) 314 0603
Hillaryork@gmail.com
Wheat Ridge

Member Technicians:

   Dustin Adams

(720) 295-8479
dwadrum@gmail.com
http://www.dustinadamspianoservice.com/

 Englewood  
 

 Thomas Carpenter


Bryan Chuan

(303) 684-6766
cathomas1003@qwestoffice.net
http://www.afinetech.com/

(775) 772-2658
bryanchuan@gmail.com

Berthoud



Golden
 
   Bill Jennings


Kevin Klemm
 (303) 838-0214
willzsteph@gmail.net

(303) 507-6939
klemmpianoservice@gmail.com
klemmmusic.com/kps

 Conifer


Englewood
 
  Joan Lawrie (303) 868-0533
joancl@comcast.net
Denver  
   Glen Rosenthal (303) 434-7100
glnr99@hotmail.com
Denver  
   John Russo


Harumi Shiraishi
(303) 693-8329
jrusso0528@aol.com

(303) 517-7280
etude42day@gmail.com
sunshinepianostudio.com

Centennial


Broomfield
 
   Michael Thompson  (303) 408-1951
pianosbymike@gmail.com
 Lone Tree  
   Nancy Thompson-Lloyd   (303) 696-11373
njlloyd@comcast.net
 Aurora  
   Joseph Woods
(303) 457-2361
woodpno@aol.com
www.woodspiano.com

Brighton